Successfully moving local people since 1974

Reviews

(10 Reviews)

1
Write a Review
select
Great Work
by Butler (Vendor) 06 June 2017

Thanks so much for all your great work and support in the sale of mums place and it was really appreciated .

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Flat purchase
by Tom E (Buyer) 26 May 2017

Excellent service, very thorough and professional

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellant Service
by AC (Buyer) 26 May 2017

Bought a property through Millers and I can't think of anything more they could of done for me to help the purchase go through. They were always contactable and always professional.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
five star service
by chris (Vendor) 24 May 2017

Excellent service. Very professional and friendly . Would recommend to anyone buying or selling. Thanks to Jonjo and all the team.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Professional and competent company
by TT (Vendor) 17 April 2017

I have had a long association with Millers, having purchased a property many years ago and selling it recently. Mr Warren and his colleagues are very competent and a pleasure to deal with.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
what a well run company
by laurence (Vendor) 30 March 2017

I have used millers to sell and buy a property, each time they went beyond what is expected of an agent, that is why I will use them again. I would recommend them to anyone.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Hi
by Vicky M (Vendor) 03 March 2017

Fantastic service, very professional and sold our property in Epping in 6 days!

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Good experience, Would recommend
by Sam B (Vendor) 09 December 2016

Millers were extremely professional and efficient throughout the sale of my property. I realise that this can be a stressful process and a special mention must be given to Jonjo for his hard work throughout. I would definitely use Millers again based on this experience and recommend them for anyone looking for a good, hassle free estate agent.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Property sale
by PG (Vendor) 22 September 2016

Excellent service, very professional and I was kept updated at every stage of the sale. Staff were very friendly and helpful and I would not hesitate in recomending Millers to family and friends.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
a first class service.
by Tom (Vendor) 20 April 2016

I've had the pleasure of dealing with Millers several times in the 10 years I've lived in Epping. I've always found them to be extremely professional, helpful & friendly - a first class service.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 4
1
The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks